NOTICE TO BUYERS

The breeders listed below are all 2018/2019 members of the Pygmy Goat Club, however this does not guarantee that their goats are registered in the P.G.C. Herdbook (and therefore pure-bred)   Before contacting any breeders or owners of Stud Males we recommend that you read our  Guidelines for buyers and contact your nearest  PGC Area Advisor. 
If you wish to be added to the Breeders List (for current members only) please send all the relevant details to the website manager.
STOCK FOR SALE LIST
*The Pygmy Goat Club accepts no responsibility for any problems that may arise before, during, or after any sale or breeding.

REGION 1  Devon,Cornwall, Dorset, Somerset        
  Samantha  Adams - Devon Horned   07783 550330 contact@totnesrarebreeds.co.uk 
  Carole Britton - Devon Horned   01884 256586 pandcbritton@gmail.com 
  Rebecca Coleman- Cornwall Horned   07717 772325 rebeccacleave@yahoo.co.uk
  Caron Crowe - Devon Horned   01363877371 orchardend@hotmail.co.uk 
  Gillian Dixon - Devon Horned   01837 810274 info@farmerdixon.co.uk 
  Sarah & Andrew Foote - Devon Horned   01288 381464 wearethefootes@btinternet.com 
  George & Sue Gruzelier - Cornwall Horned   01579 326158 sue@gruzelier.plus.com 
  Chris & Hilary Hogg - Cornwall Disbudded   01579 362836 familyhogg@btinternet.com
  Sarah Jones - Devon Disbudded     chrisbj@heronsyke.co.uk
  Nigel Julian - Cornwall Horned   01326 340543  
  Michael Nicholson - Somerset Horned   01373 813141 reception@uppervobsterfarm.co.uk
  Peter Oldfield - Devon Disbudded   01288 381569 penborngoats@btinternet.com 
  Darren Penna - Devon Horned   07852 396621 dpenna13@yahoo.co.uk 
  Dorothy Rosevear - Cornwall Horned   01326 280580 rosevear@hotmail.co.uk
  Alison Stoyle - Devon Horned   01363 866204 astoyle@btinternet.com 
  Edward Travis - Somerset Horned   07913 344327 catherinejtravis@gmail.com
  Jan and Chris Weaver - Somerset Horned   01749 899494 janetweaver@btconnect.com
  Nicky Whitaker - Devon Horned & Disbudded   01409 255475 dwtractors@outlook.com
 
REGION 2 Hants, IoW, Wilts, Glos, Bucks, Berks, Oxon, Ch Isles      
  Jessica Banks - Wiltshire Horned   07720911393 jessikagb@hotmail.co.uk 
  Will Carter - Southampton Horned & Disbudded   07765431429 kilnyard@yahoo.com 
  Joni Davies - Berkshire Horned (Males) & Disbudded (Females)   07733072156 joni@bloomfieldhatchfarm.co.uk 
  Clare & Edward Franklin - Oxon Disbudded - unless 
pre-ordered for Horned
  07765 145998 mobbers1976@btinternet.com 
  Helen Huffer - Hampshire Horned   02392340902
07790671640
helenhuffer@sky.com 
  Joanne Hunt  - Avon Disbudded - unless pre-ordered for Horned   07711 893964 chewvalleycountryfarm@hotmail.co.uk
  Bryony Jones - Bath Horned   07973 760153 bryony@joners.co.uk 
  Mrs Betty Judge - Oxon Horned & Disbudded
Boarding
Male at Stud 01793 783297 plushcourt@hotmail.com
www.plushcourt.com
  Faye Martin - Glos Horned   07890 681079 fayekmartin@aol.com 
  Donna May - Glos Horned
Boarding Facilities
Male at Stud
Ashwood Quiffs
07787 888715 oakdean.smallholding@gmail.com
www.oakdean-smallholding.co.uk
  Melusine Montgomery - Bristol Horned   07900 483974 melusinej@hotmail.co.uk 
  Nadine Robarts - Bucks Disbudded   01280 860074
07584 423039
nadinelrobarts@gmail.com
  Daniel Roberts - Glos Horned & Disbudded   07808 364238  
  Pat Sanderson - Glos Horned
Boarding
Male at Stud
Dreamers Topper
01453 511884 superstarlittlepigs@gmal.com
  Rebecca & Peter Sharp - Berks Horned
Boarding
Males at Stud 07890 958902 sharpy996@live.co.uk
www.peteandbeckyssmallholding.co.uk
  Ingrid Smith - Oxon Disbudded   07886 793681 ingrid_smith45@btinternet.com
  Steve Vinden - Bucks Disbudded   01628 520188 livestock@oddsfarm.co.uk
 
REGION 3  Kent, Surrey, Sussex, London        
  Mrs Jeanette Barratt - East Sussex Horned   07885687188 jeanettebarratt@hotmail.com 
  Mrs. Sally Batt. - Kent Horned   01233 770473 dandsbatt@btinternet.com
www.barhamsmillpygmygoats.co.uk
  Mrs Hilary Breakell - Kent Horned   07934 666347 marshviewpygmies@gmail.com 
www.marshviewpygmygoats.co.uk 
  Mr & Mrs Brown -
East Sussex
Horned
Boarding
Males at Stud
Tyn-y-wern Badger
Mountcross Honeyzeus 
Richmor Celticsox
Heatherview Axis
01323 489004
07791 131463
diane@rosebankpygmygoats.co.uk
www.rosebankpygmygoats.co.uk
  Miss Laura Davenport - West Sussex Horned   07714 728110 charlie_davenport@hotmail.co.uk 
  Mrs Jan Harding-Mabbs - East Sussex Horned & Disbudded     littlehazelfields@yahoo.co.uk 
  Miss Sally Jones - Havering, London Horned   07739 721656 sallyjones05@hotmail.co.uk
  Mr Andy Jordan - West Sussex Horned   07814 739692 andyjordan@aol.com 
  Mrs Michelle Keeley - Kent Horned   07841433411 michelle.keeley@gmail.com 
  Mrs Claire Zeitlin - East Sussex Horned   07929 429733 clairezeitlin@btinternet.com
 
REGION 4 Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Beds, Herts, Cambs      
  Marian Darter - Herts Horned   07951 603470 darterstavros@sky.com 
  Kim Dolden - Essex Disbudded + CAE tested
Boarding Facilities
Males at Stud to
CAE tested females only.
01621 788131
07801581140
kimdolden@hotmail.co.uk
www.newwoodsfarm.com
  Jack & Emma Fountain
- Suffolk
Horned & Disbudded   07887 561234 fib381@gmail.com
  Ellie Goff - Essex Horned   07739 711019 ellie@wellieson.com 
  Greenmore Family - Norfolk Disbudded - can be left horned by arrangement
Boarding Facilities
Males at Stud 01986 788194 www.pygmygoats.co.uk
 
REGION 5 Wales, Cheshire, Hereford, Shropshire, Northern Ireland        
  Lynda Baker - Pembrokeshire Horned   01437 766677 rosewiltax@yahoo.co.uk 
  Paul Barkley - Co. Antrim, Northern Ireland Disbudded   07821 377792 paul-barkley@hotmail.co.uk 
   Susan Bebbington - Cheshire Disbudded   07708 056889 suebebb11@gmail.com
www.cornerways-shetlands.co.uk
  Tim Bee & Nigel Keen - Monmouth Horned   01600 711733 timebee@hotmail.com 
  Joann Bufton - Powys Horned   07807 874775 woodchipfuel@btinternet.com
  June Camfield - Gwent Horned   01633 671599 alan.camfield@sky.com
  Niamh & Vivienne Darcy  - Cheshire Horned

Males at Stud 07904 248481 alpacaamigos@btinternet.com
www.alpacaamigos.co.uk 
  Stephen Dyer - Rhondda Horned   07552 937685 stevedyer120@gmail.com 
  Philip Fox - Denbighshire Horned   01978 790835  sascha66@yahoo.com
  Rachel & Mike Kemp - Vale of Glamorgan Horned   07816 213088 grachel.kemp@gmail.com 
  John Kennerley - Cheshire Horned   07706 974115 jfk99@live.co.uk
  Amanda Lewis & Anne Marie Evans -
Powys
Horned   01982 551608 alewis289@btinternet.com
  Phil & Anna Lowndes - Carmarthenshire Horned   01559 371758 a.jerbo@btinternet.com
  Nerys Jones - Glamorgan Horned   07861374200 jones_nerys@hotmail.com 
  Rachel Jones - Pembrokeshire Disbudded     rachy.a.jones@gmai.com
  Lisa Meek - Monmouth Horned   07710 446327 lisa_001@hotmail.co.uk 
  Jill Osbourne & John Douglas - Gwent Horned
Boarding Facilities
Males at Stud
Mountcross Honeysika
Dreamers Bart
01633 274665
or
07813 784673
jillozzie@icloud.com
  Rachel & Roy Powell - Wrexham  Horned   07752 521794  pamperdog@gmail.com 
  Reddish Vale Technical College - Cheshire Horned   07771 602659
(Ian Wild)
iwd@reddish.stockport.sch.uk
  Jacqui Salisbury - Carmarthenshire Horned   01269 592606 jacquisalisbury3@gmail.com
  Elaine & Glenn Wearden - Ceredigion Horned   01570 434669
07803249846
elaine.wearden@sky.com 
  Alison Whitehurst - Shropshire Horned
CAE Tested
Boarding Facilities
Male at Stud  - to CAE negative females only 01902 372837
0780 3313241
boningalepygmys@aol.com

FB page Boningale Pygmy Goats
  Debbie Williams - Carmarthenshire Horned   07506 102212 poundglas@gmail.com
  Bryan & Ann Wynne - Herefordshire Horned   01568 797150 wynnesthegrange@hotmail.co.uk 
 
REGION 6 Worcs, Birmingham, W.Midlands, Warks, Northants, Staffs, Notts, Leics, Lincs, Derbys      
  Mrs Sarah Allen - Derbys Horned & Disbudded   07968 471373 tabby.green01@yahoo.co.uk 
  Mrs Meg Ashby - Leics Horned
Stud & Holiday Boarding Facilities
Males at Stud
Sunnydene Freddie
01530 230633
0787 9622232
ashby.bus@gmail.com 
  Samantha Bean - Staffs  Horned   07712 249591 benterspygmygoats@btinternet.com
  Jason Brocklebank - Derbys Disbudded   07595 438134 j.j.brocklebank@talk21.com 
  Tracey Cater & Paul Hemming - Warks Horned
Boarding Facilities
Males at Stud
Heatherview Herb
Dreamers Percy

Dreamers Henry
07714 102252 traceycater14@gmail.com
  Claire & Mark Foster - Lincs Horned   07955 645066 claxtonsboarding@gmail.com
  Vicky Grinnall - Worcs Disbudded Males at Stud 01299 832725
or 078999 94455
or 078999 94466
rob.grinnall@btinternet.com
www.beechhay.com
  Janet Hampton - Staffs/Cheshire Horned   01538 306770 jandthampton@hotmail.co.uk
  Sara Hinchley - Derbyshire Horned & Disbudded   07515745146 sarahinchley@live.co.uk 
  Wendy Kerby - Coventry Horned   07754 468650 w.kerby@btinternet.com 
  Adam Lancaster - Worcs Horned   01386 833836 gallipotpygmygoats@gmail.com 
  Jade Littler - Staffs Horned   07580 237903 jlittler1403@gmail.com
  Juliette Stevens - Derbyshire Horned   07985 999458 juliette.stevens@hotmail.co.uk
  Margaret Towell & Jessica Mudie - Northants Horned   07818204822 m.towell2012@btinternet.com 
  Jo Verity - Worcs Horned   07790 188775 joanneverity@aol.com
  Joanne Vernon  - Worcs Horned   01527 821206 vernonsonline@btinternet.com 
  Julie Yorston & Gary White - Derbys Horned & Disbudded   07875 679276 garyandjulie@hotmail.co.uk 
 
REGION 7 Cumbria, Yorks, Doncaster, Northumberland, Lancs, Tyne & Wear, Durham        
  Dawn Abbott - N.Yorks Disbudded
Boarding Facilities
Males at Stud
Romac Luxor
Ferenberg Shadow
Barhams Mill Hollis
Reddawn Freddie

Tyn-y-wern Andypandy
Samsons Dannyboy

07800 629964 abbott865@btinternet.com






FB page Reddawn Pygmy Goats
  Ian Atkinson
BSc(Hons)ALAA - Lancs
Horned & Disbudded   07970 256207 ian@nwauctions.co.uk
  Rebecca Burniston - N.Yorks Horned/Disbudded
Boarding Facilities
Males at Stud
Marshview Chesney
Marshview Elijah
Alwena Rhobat
Riggmoor Frankie
01765 607488
or 07921 267904
becky@riggmoorreindeer.co.uk
www.riggmoorreindeer.co.uk
  Barbara Evans - Co Durham Horned
Boarding Facilities
Male at Stud
Stairfoot Captain
07919880206
01388 718810
barbara.m.c.evans@btinternet.com 
  Sue Godwin - East Yorkshire Horned & Disbudded
Boarding Facilities
Male at Stud
Rosebank Comet
07773810235 suego60@yahoo.co.uk
Facebook Page Suego Pygmy Goats
www.suegopygmygoats.com 
  Katherine Grain - N.Yorks Horned

  07984 424948 danefieldpygmygoats@aol.com
www.danefieldpygmygoats.co.uk
  Ben Heaps - Lancs Horned   01772 615845
or 07734 670326
Lanendspygmygoats@fsmail.net
www.lane-endspygmygoats.co.uk
  Anne & Robert Jolleys - Lancs Disbudded   01524 792992 marlholes@aol.com 
  Kelvin Kirby - Lancs Horned (Males) Disbudded (Females)   07930 411236 kelvinkirby@hotmail.co.uk 
  Thomas & Rachael Moore - Lancs Horned
Boarding Facilities
Male at Stud
Marshview Saxon
0161 213 0215
or 07746890883
chickeneggs@hotmail.com
Facebook Page Minimoore Pygmy Goats
  Frances Mullin - Lancs

Horned   01254 830012 mullinchas@aol.com
www.pygmygoatslancs.com
  Sharon Peill - Lancs Horned   01524 271176 sharon@peill.plus.com
  David & Pat Rich - Co Durham Disbudded   01388 718985 d.rich123@btinternet.com
  Darren Richmond - Northumberland Horned   07837 379447 forge.pygmies@gmail.com
  Samantha Robson - Northumberland Horned Males at Stud
Riggmor Hulk
  samantha.robson15@gmail.com 
  Debbie Smith - York  Horned   01904 400250 commonlanefarm@gmail.com
www.commonlane-pygmygoats.co.uk
  Lorraine Thomas - Lancashire Horned   07973 285132 cheshmerestud@hotmail.co.uk 
  Jo Untisz - West Yorkshire Horned   01977 709666 muckykneesgardening@hotmail.co.uk 
  Emily Walker - West Yorkshire Horned   07508 420384 graysongoats@gmail.com 
 
REGION 8  Scotland      
  Clare Bailey - Perthshire Horned
Boarding Facilities
Males at Stud
Moorview Hysopp
Richmor Celticlark
07767
485142
clare@brucklaypygmygoats.co.uk
www.brucklaypygmygoats.co.uk
  Michelle Barbour - Aberdeenshire Horned Males at Stud
Moorview Kalanchoe
Moorview Oscar
01771 637117
or
07828106778
barbour.michelle1@googlemail.com

Facebook Page - Craighill Pygmy Goats 
  Linsey Butler - Perthshire Horned   07900 817990 linsey.butler@outlook.com 
  Jessica Campbell - Argyll Horned   07786 45100 jessica@pawsitivedogtraining.co.uk 
  Ailene Charlton - Perthshire Horned   07717 327118 a4ale@hotmail.co.uk
  Kay Coker - Aberdeenshire Horned   07970 309633 hillsideviewlivery@outlook.com 
  Alistair & Janet Crozier - Dundee Horned   07739 672290 alistair.crozier@parksidevets.com
  Dawes Family - Kinross Disbudded or Horned
Not PGC reg'd 
  01577 840111
or 07792 467730
info@farmerdawes.co.uk
www.farmerdawes.co.uk
  Kim Falconer - Dundee, Angus Horned
Boarding Faclities
Male at Stud 07531 711854 kimfalconer@hotmail.co.uk
  Lynn Johnson - Shetland Horned   01595 810955 lynnjohnson77@btinternet.com 
  Gill & Jim McWilliam - Aberdeenshire Horned Males at Stud 
Birkrigg Zeus
Reddawn Hercules
Braeview Tam
01358 761234
or 07500151835
gillsta@craigiecroft.co.uk
www.craigiepygmygoats.com or
www.craigiecroft.co.uk 
  Tom Masterton - Dumfries & Galloway Horned & Disbudded   01461 201526  
  Yvonne & Mervyn Maclean - Ross-shire Horned
Boarding Facilities
Male at Stud 01997 420133
or 07807511534
y.maclean@btinternet.com
  Carolyn Ollman -Aberdeenshire Horned
Boarding Facilities
Males at Stud
Marshview Edwin
Mithral Ragnar
Richmor Inca
01346 532122 carolynollman15@gmail.com
  Fiona Strachan - Aberdeenshire Horned   01888 511049
07766357806
fstrachan6@aol.com 
  Heather & Paul Thomas -
Fife
Disbudded   01383 851958
07789264880
heather.j.thomas@mac.com 
  Judy Venn - Ross-shire Horned   01862 821750 judyvenn@uwclub.net 

                     

NEWPGClogo