Useful Website Links

Official Websites Dept.of Environment, Food and Rural Affairs www.defra.gov.uk
  British Goat Society http://www.britishgoatsociety.com
  Animal Reporting and Movement Service  www.arams.co.uk
Goat Health Goat Veterinary Society www.goatvetsoc.co.uk
  Goat Biology www.goatbiology.com
  Postal Worm Count www.wormcount.com 
Goat Rescue/Rehoming Buttercups Goat Sanctuary www.buttercups.org.uk
  Goats Galore www.goatsgalore.org.uk  
  Rainbow Valley Sanctuary www.rainbowvalleysanctuary.org.uk
  Ferne Animal Sanctuary www.ferneanimalsanctuary.org
Goat Equipment Suppliers  
  Homestead Farm Supplies www.homesteadfarmsupplies.co.uk
  Frenchall Goat Supplies www.frenchall-goats.co.uk
  Allflex Eartags www.allflex.co.uk
  Goat Nutrition  www.gnltd.co.uk
Other Pygmy Goat Organisations National Pygmy Goat Association of America www.npga-pygmy.com
Livestock Information Resources Pocket Farm Magazine www.pocketfarm.co.uk
  Smallholder Magazine www.smallholder.co.uk
  Country Smallholding Magazine www.countrysmallholding.com
  Maxine Kinne (US author of useful articles) http://kinne.net/articles.htm
Goat Transporters Animal Couriers www.animalcouriers.com
  Ardross Animal Transport e-mail;  ardross@live.co.uk